Calendar

Gen lrg-208-sFebruary 2016
Thursday 4 February, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

March 2016
Thursday 3 March, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

5 to 12 March, Nokomai Trip, NZ

April 2016
1-3 April, Billabong Cottage Field Trip
2 April, Oberon Landowners’ Dinner

Thursday 7 April, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon, Union
University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

9 to 16 April, Nokomai Trip NZ

May 2016
Thursday 5 May, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

June 2016
Thursday 2 June, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

17 June Fly Tying and Auction Night

July 2016
Thursday 7 July, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

August 2016
Thursday 4 August, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

Sat-Sun 27-28 Peter Morse Fly Casting Clinics

September 2016
Thursday 1 September, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ Annual General Meeting and luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

Reserved seating at Rise Film Festival and pre-movies dinner at the Imperial Hotel (date TBC)

October 2016
Thursday 6 October, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

Billabong Cottage Field Trip (date TBC)

November 2016
Thursday 3 November, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

Platypus Lodge Jindabyne Field Trip (date TBC)

December 2016
Thursday 1 December, 12.00 noon, Rod Fishers’ luncheon with retired councillors
Union, University & Schools Club, 25 Bent Street (corner of Phillip & Bent) Sydney.

January 2017
Thursday 12 January, Newcastle/Central Coast lunch

Comments are closed.